Home : Catalogue : About Us : Product Info : Payment : Branches : Gallery : Contact

 


    OSBORNE PARK (Head Office)
Manager - Head Office
Monday to Friday 7am - 5pm
Saturday 7am - 11am

3-5 Sundercombe St
Osborne Park 6017
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9441 8544
Fax: 08 9441 8599
Email: roygal@galvins.com.au  
           
    BASSENDEAN
Manager - Tom Metcalf
Monday to Friday 7am - 4:30pm
Saturday 7am - 11am

121 Broadway Ave
Bassendean 6054
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9377 1844
Fax: 08 9279 9182
Email: bassendean@galvins.com.au  
           
    BROOME
Manager - Matt Osborn
Monday to Friday 6.30am-4:00pm
Saturday Closed

5 Ord Way
Broome 6725
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9192 1509
Fax: 08 9192 1802
Email: broome@galvins.com.au  
           
    BUNBURY
Manager - Pat Garner
Monday to Friday 6.30am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

10 Rose Street
Bunbury 6230
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9792 4441
Fax: 08 9792 4446
Email: bunbury@galvins.com.au  
           
    BUSSELTON
Manager - Dean Kaptein
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

44 Cook St
Busselton 6280
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9754 4088
Fax: 08 9754 4177
Email: busselton@galvins.com.au  
           
    CLARKSON
Manager - Ken Dargan
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

51 Boranup Ave
Clarkson 6030
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9408 6300
Fax: 08 9408 6700
Email: clarkson@galvins.com.au  
           
    DARWIN
Manager - Brett Sheldon
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

2 Raphael Road
Winnellie 820
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 8930 7700
Fax: 08 8947 2477
Email: darwin@galvins.com.au  
           
    GERALDTON
Manager - Jamie Evans
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

22 Beaver St
Geraldton 6530
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9938 4300
Fax: 08 9938 4305
Email: geraldton@galvins.com.au  
           
    KARRATHA
Manager - Damian Dobbin
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-12pm

Lot 33 Mooligunn Road
Karratha 6714
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9185 5877
Fax: 08 9185 5977
Email: karratha@galvins.com.au  
           
    KELMSCOTT
Manager - Steve Leach
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

2 Brant Rd
Kelmscott 6111
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9390 1400
Fax: 08 9390 1444
Email: kelmscott@galvins.com.au  
           
    KUNUNURRA
Manager - Vincent Bailes
4Monday to Friday 6:00am-3.30pm
17 Konkerberry Drive WA
Kununurra 6743
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9166 7000
Fax: 08 9169 1407
Email: kununurra@galvins.com.au  
           
    MANDURAH
Manager - Steve Markham
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

10 Panton Road
Mandurah 6210
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9581 7711
Fax: 08 9581 9133
Email: mandurah@galvins.com.au  
           
    NEDLANDS
Manager - Ross Thomasson
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
33 Carrington St
Nedlands 6009
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9389 6100
Fax: 08 9389 6106
Email: nedlands@galvins.com.au  
           
    NEWMAN
Manager - Kirby Gilyead
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 8am-12pm

14 Pardoo Street
Newman 6753
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9130 9800
Fax: 08 9130 9813
Email: newman@galvins.com.au  
           
    PERTH
Manager - Michael Perry
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

6 Aberdeen St
Perth 6000
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9221 0500
Fax: 08 9221 0600
Email: perth@galvins.com.au  
           
    PORT HEDLAND
Manager - Stuart Ramsay
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

24 Manganese Street, Wedgefield
Port Hedland 6721
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9140 2540
Fax: 08 9140 2532
Email: porthedland@galvins.com.au  
           
    ROCKINGHAM
Manager - Matt Howard
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm,
Saturday 7am-11am

6 Arkwright Road
Rockingham 6168
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9599 5300
Fax: 08 9591 2605
Email: rockingham@galvins.com.au  
           
    SPEARWOOD
Manager - Matt Cocking
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

17 Quarimor Rd
Spearwood 6163
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9434 2004
Fax: 08 9434 2501
Email: spearwood@galvins.com.au  
           
    WANNEROO
Manager - David Ripley
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

55 Buckingham Drve
Wanneroo 6065
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9409 9089
Fax: 08 9309 1181
Email: wanneroo@galvins.com.au  
           
    WELSHPOOL
Manager - Wayne Rose
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
84-86 Kurnall Rd
Welshpool 6106
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9356 8890
Fax: 08 9356 8920
Email: welshpool@galvins.com.au  
           
    WILLETTON
Manager - Grant Harvey
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Saturday 7am-11am

12 Augusta St
Willeton 6155
Map/Directions
Google Maps
  Tel: 08 9457 3492
Fax: 08 9354 2060
Email: willeton@galvins.com.au  
           

Copyright © Galvins Plumbing Supplies | A: 3-5 Sundercombe Street, Osborne Park, WA, 6017 | T: (08) 9441 8544 F: (08) 9441 8599 | E: roygal@galvins.com.au