Home : Catalogue : About Us : Product Info : Payment : Links : Branches : Gallery : Careers : Contact

Galvin Header
   
 
         
    Christmas Trading Hours    
   
   

Osborne Park – Head Office

Closing for Christmas 5pm Friday 23rd December, 2016
Re-opening 7am Wednesday 28th December, 2016

Closing for New Year 5pm Friday 30th December, 2016
Re-opening 7am Tuesday 3rd January, 2017

There will be NO Saturday trading on both the 24th and 31st December, 2016

____________________________________________________

Branches

Bassendean, Geraldton, Kelmscott, Mandurah, Nedlands, Perth, Rockingham, Spearwood, Wanneroo, Willetton

Closing for Christmas 4:30pm on Thursday 22nd December, 2016
Re-opening 7am Wednesday 28th December, 2016

(Please note that all branches (excluding Osborne Park) will close at 12 noon for the 28th, 29th and 30th December)

Closing for New Year at 12 noon Friday 30th December, 2016
Re-opening 7am Tuesday 3rd January, 2017

____________________________________________________

Broome, Bunbury, Busselton, Clarkson, Karratha, Newman, Port Hedland, Welshpool

Closing for Christmas & New Year 4:30pm on Thursday 22nd December, 2016
Re-opening 7am Tuesday 3rd January, 2017

____________________________________________________

Darwin, Kununurra

Closing for Christmas & New Year 4:30pm on Thursday 22nd December, 2016
Re-opening 7am Monday 9th January, 2017

There will be NO Saturday trading on both the 24th and 31st December, 2016 for all branches (and no Saturday trading on the 7th January for Darwin and Kununurra)

 

 

    Public Holidays 2017  
   
     
New Years Day Monday 2nd January
Australia Day Thursday 26th January
Labour Day Monday 6th March Except Darwin
Good Friday Friday 14th April
Easter Saturday Saturday 15th April
Easter Monday Monday 17th April
Anzac Day Monday 25th April
May Day Monday 1st May Darwin Only
Western Australia Day Monday 5th June Except Darwin
Queens Birthday Monday 12th June Darwin Only
Darwin Show Day Friday 28th July Darwin Only
Queens Birthday Monday 7th August Karratha & Port Hedland only
Picnic Day Monday 7th August Darwin Only
Queens Birthday Monday 21st August Newman Only
Queens Birthday Monday 26th September Except Darwin, Karratha, Newman, Port Hedland
Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December
Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December
   

Copyright © Galvins Plumbing Supplies | A: 3-5 Sundercombe Street, Osborne Park, WA, 6017 | T: (08) 9441 8544 F: (08) 9441 8599 | E: roygal@galvins.com.au