2019 WESTERN AUSTRALIA PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

HOLIDAY

DATE

AREA

New Years Day

Tuesday 1 January 2019

WA Wide

Australia Day

Monday 28 January 2019

WA Wide

Labour Day

Monday 4 March 2019

WA Wide

Good Friday

Friday 19 March 2019

WA Wide

Easter Monday

Monday 22 April 2019

WA Wide

ANZAC Day

Thursday 25 April 201

WA Wide

WA Day

Monday 3 June 2019

WA Wide

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 8 July 2019

Marble Bar only

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 5 August 2019

Port Hedland & Karratha only

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 19 August 2019

Newman only

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 30 September 2019

WA Wide except above

Christmas Day

Wednesday 25 December 2019

WA Wide

Boxing Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

WA Wide

2019 NORTHERN TERRITORY PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

HOLIDAY

DATE

New Years Day

Tuesday 1 January 2019

Australia Day

Monday 28 January 2019

Good Friday

Friday 19 March 2019

Easter Monday

Monday 22 April 2019

ANZAC Day

Thursday 25 April 2019

May Day

Monday 6 May 2019

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 10 June 2019

Picnic Day

Monday 5th August 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Boxing Day

Thursday 26 December 2019